

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Rev Sr. Graceamma George Rev Sr, Rincy Rev Sr. Philomina Joseph Rev Sr. Lissy Rev Sr. Philomina Kuriakose Rev Sr. Philomina Kuriakose Rev Sr. Susy N V Rev Sr. Lovelykutty Abraham Sri. Joy Pulickakunnel Smt. Smitha Vimal Smt. Jancy Mathew Smt. Lizzy Alex

President Vice- President School Manager Treasurer Secretary Member Member PTA President PTA Vice President PTA Secretary Teacher Representative